Skip to main content

Please use Google Chrome during the registration proces to avoid duplicate transactions.  

You must be a current member to register for classes and events.  If you would like to register a spouse or friend, please be sure their membership is current.   

Please select the courses you'd like to attend below.  If your desired course is SOLD OUT, please click here to add your name to the wait list.  

Step 1:
Start
Step 2:
Prices
Step 3:
Register
Step 4:
Finish
Event Selection
Bert Gordon
Friday, April 13, 2018 at 10:00 AM
Rod Gould
Saturday, April 14, 2018 at 10:00 AM
Robert M. Senkewicz
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 at 2:00 PM
Julia Alloggiamento
Saturday, April 21, 2018 at 10:00 AM
Susan McGough
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 at 1:00 PM
Diane Levinson
Thursday, April 26, 2018 at 1:00 PM
Mark A. Wilson
Saturday, April 28, 2018 at 11:00 AM
Carolyn McDowell
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 at 10:00 AM
Jeffrey Bracco
Friday, May 4, 2018 at 2:30 PM
John C. Hawley
Monday, May 7, 2018 at 1:00 PM
Phyllis Neumann
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 at 10:00 AM
Martin J. Marshall
Thursday, May 10, 2018 at 10:00 AM
Mary Lynn Wilson
Friday, May 11, 2018 at 10:00 AM
David Shortt
Friday, May 11, 2018 at 2:00 PM
Douglas Kenning
Saturday, May 12, 2018 at 10:00 AM
Kent Fogleman
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 at 10:00 AM
Brigid Barton
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 at 1:00 PM
Kimberly Mohne Hill
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 at 1:00 PM